Timpani @ Prolight + Sound 2015

Carmelo Timpani

General Manager

carmelo@timpani.it

Nadia Timpani

Sales Manager

nadia@timpani.it

Guido Gelli

Executive Manager

guido@timpani.it

Pierpaolo Pasqua

Product Manager

pierpaolo@timpani.it

Monica Lanza

Sales

monica@timpani.it

Gabriela Gencarelli

Service Coordinator

gabriela@timpani.it

Natascia Cuna

Project Coordinator

natascia@timpani.it